board members

Board President: Stew Squires,, 720-935-8792

Board Members: Fritz Sampson (Vice President), Helen Evans (Treasurer), John Mize (Secretary), Sandra Ireland, Rick Stephens, Greg Shipman and Steve Tice


  • Architectural & Maintenance (for internal/external building changes): Stew Squires, Arnold Teten
  • Insurance: Rick Stephens
  • Communications: Mindy Stephens
  • Rental Liaison: Sandra Ireland
  • Landscaping: Fritz Sampson, Mary Sampson, Dennis McDonald
  • New Owner Welcome Committee: Ron Springer, Jean and Alan Denney
  • Website:  Stew Squires, Mindy Stephens, Ron Springer